Schedule

2015-09-13T12:00:00.000Z Sunday,Sep 13, 201512:00 PM
2015-09-20T19:30:00.000Z Sunday,Sep 20, 20157:30 PM
2015-09-28T19:30:00.000Z Monday,Sep 28, 20157:30 PM
2015-10-11T12:00:00.000Z Sunday,Oct 11, 201512:00 PM
2015-10-18T15:25:00.000Z Sunday,Oct 18, 20153:25 PM
2015-11-15T12:00:00.000Z Sunday,Nov 15, 201512:00 PM
2015-11-22T12:00:00.000Z Sunday,Nov 22, 201512:00 PM
2015-11-26T19:30:00.000Z Thursday,Nov 26, 20157:30 PM
2015-12-03T20:25:00.000Z Thursday,Dec 3, 20158:25 PM
2015-12-13T15:25:00.000Z Sunday,Dec 13, 20153:25 PM
2015-12-20T13:05:00.000Z Sunday,Dec 20, 20151:05 PM
2016-01-03T12:00:00.000Z Sunday,Jan 3, 201612:00 PM

 

Visiting from out of town and need a place to stay? Hipmunk.com offers several options for hotels near Lambeau Field, typically starting at $74 per night for a room.  You can also use Hipmunk for information on cheap airline tickets from any city in the United States.